And in the “Things that are random” category…

…miscellaneous stuff (no need to try to find the commonality between any of them):

50 things about Barack Obama (I was surprised to hear that he smokes & had a pet ape).

This holiday season’s hot toys (I’d better warn Mr. S to start shopping early for my Wii Fit)

I’m not sure when this happened, but MTv shares it’s video collection. Now, I can re-enact those “love-sick teen crying on the couch while watching MTv after breaking up” moments in my life when I’m hard up for entertainment:

Gratuitous cat video. Don’t worry, it’s not paralyzed, just “interesting”:

  1. #1 by Rob on November 11, 2008 - 8:33 am

    Note to Mr. S about Wii fit. Target receives shipments and stocks them Sunday mornings. Get there when they open. I was able to call and have one reserved for 1/2 hour. Hot item. It’s really unique and fun. Using mine everyday.

  2. #2 by Skrocki on November 11, 2008 - 1:54 pm

    @Rob I’ll be sure to pass along the tip. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

