Palo Alto Tweet-up Weds Oct 1st?

Who’s up for a tweet-up in Palo Alto on Weds, October 1st? @DiTucci, @tehduh, @smaragdis, @chrisbl99 and I will be in the hood & it would be fun to sync up with our twitter friends in the bay area.

Interested? Any suggested locations? Does 5:30-ish work for everyone?

Update: The confirmed location is Blue Chalk in Palo Alto. Hope to see you there.

  1. #1 by @smaragdis on September 23, 2008 - 4:12 pm

    I’m in! I’m going to be in SCA on Weds PM, I think. I may be a bit late. Palo Alto is great. There used to be this good family-style Italian restaurant… Beppo, I think… no idea if it’s still around… There’s also that sushi place right across the street from Facebook… I forget what it’s called… I’m cool with whatever though… no preference on food.
    Thanks for organizing!!!

  2. #2 by Kevin on September 23, 2008 - 4:47 pm

    I’m in. Are we getting cupcakes, too?

  3. #3 by Han on September 23, 2008 - 8:25 pm

    Am afraid i’m gonna b 5000 miles away, so will have 2 pass….. Would suggest Nola’s or Zibbibo. Njoy!

  4. #4 by Chicks on September 24, 2008 - 9:34 am

    Man I’m sad I won’t be in California next week, sounds like it will be fun!

  5. #5 by Daniel Holland on September 26, 2008 - 10:09 am

    I will be there!

  6. #6 by Linda Skrocki on September 30, 2008 - 4:42 pm

    Looking forward to see everyone. The confirmed meeting place is Blue Chalk in Palo Alto.
    Han & Christie, @DiTucci will be your proxy drinker since you can’t attend.

Leave a comment