Congrats Mark Bristow, Gold Medalist & Sun Employee

Via @brianherman, Mark Bristow claimed the gold and a new world record time of one minute 8.873 seconds in the LC1 1km event this week in the Beijing 2008 Paralympic Games. More details here and here.

Congrats Mark!!! 😀

  1. #1 by RekhaVedi on September 10, 2008 - 7:28 am

    I am working as a software engineer in small level Japanese company.I love to work in sun’s software.Right now i am in php platform.But my prior experience was in java,j2ee.I want to develop one software based on employee management concept.For that lot of proposals i am having.But i need assistance to do that project.Please i kindly request you to provide me sufficient guidance for my development.My aim is to use latest technologies of sun micro system.
    Thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

