Get Smart Released today: Look for Sun’s Movie Star

Get Smart, starring Anne Hathaway and Steve Carell, released in US theaters today and Sun has it’s very own star cameo. Be sure to look for the Sun Storage Tek SL8500 Modular Library System in the scene below.

  1. #1 by Play games on July 4, 2008 - 12:50 pm

    I thought that it was another bad film but it is not!
    I saw the movie last weekend and I loved it,the characters were funny and the movie does not have any boring part and the argument is really good, I could not stop laughing and the movie was more than I expected it.
    I haven’t seen the original series but I saw the movie and I loved it, I could not stop laughing and now I want to watch the series.

  2. #2 by areeya on July 6, 2008 - 8:28 am

    that ‘s very intersting!

  3. #3 by patrick on July 10, 2008 - 3:06 am

    Get Smart looks okay overall, though Steve Carell seems to be veering more and more toward slapstick-style humor

  4. #4 by jenny on October 23, 2008 - 5:52 pm

    This movie was hilarious!!! I’m recommending it to everyone. I’ve only seen Carrell in two other movies–Little Miss Sunshine and Dan In Real Life. He is really excellent in this comedy. And Anne Hathaway and Alan Arkin kick butt, too!

Leave a Reply

