525,600 minutes…

…for me to turn back back 6,307,200 minutes of wear and tear on this 39 year old body so when it turns 40 in 525,600 minutes it matches the 28 year old that resides within. Damn it! That ~6m figure is not something that I should have allowed to enter my mind.

BOTOX! I need some Botox! Somebody?! Anybody?! Damn it, people! Another 2 minutes just slipped away! Step lively! πŸ˜‰

  1. #1 by melanie gao on March 7, 2007 - 6:18 pm

    I think this means today is your 39th birthday? If so happy birthday! You don’t look a day over 30, seriously. Or else you’ve done a great job photo-shopping those pictures of yourself on your blog! πŸ™‚

  2. #2 by Skrocki on March 7, 2007 - 6:50 pm

    Indeed 39 today. Thanks Mel. I can call you Mel, right? πŸ˜‰

  3. #3 by Your husband on March 8, 2007 - 10:32 am

    39 – not a big deal, you get more beautiful every year – thats why I look forward to your birthdays.

  4. #4 by melanie gao on March 8, 2007 - 8:28 pm

    Of course you can call me Mel! And what a sweetie your husband is. I feel fortunate that my hubby’s eyesight is getting worse as we both age…..

  5. #5 by Skrocki on March 9, 2007 - 7:43 am

    Yeah, he’s one of the two nicest men in the whole wide world — my father being the other man. And, like you, I’m lucky love is blind or perhaps it IS just their deteriorating vision.

Leave a Reply

