The B’s have left the building…

…but the O’s linger on. As if to say “Oh…hello, home owner. My “B” went to lunch, but he shall return and I shall mark his presence in the meantime.”

~ Skrocki on working from home (on a day when the painters have arrived — they’ll be here through Friday)

Quick side note, I contracted with them because of this referral comment that was in their portfolio: “Jesus made a point to keep me informed as to when they were going to arrive each day and what they were going to accomplish each day.” I like that feature.

And one other thing. According to this we’re supposed to love the “O’s”…I’ll keep that in mind this week.

  1. #1 by Pam on March 8, 2007 - 8:46 am

    So after your house is painted, you will need to hire someone to fumigate. 🙂

  2. #2 by Skrocki on March 8, 2007 - 8:58 am

    Indeed, but the strange thing is I haven’t noticed the BO since day one. Maybe I got use to it. Maybe my animal instincts have actually caused me to be attracted to it. Odd…I…think….I’m…falling…in love…

Leave a Reply

