Snow in Vegas this morning!

My sister just forwarded this photo to me of my parents house in Vegas! Can you believe it? The scary thing is that storm is making it’s way to my house in Colorado. I’m hoping it won’t interfere with our travel plans later in the week, because inside the house in this picture is my Mom cooking her heart out — a delight to not be missed!!!

snow

  1. #1 by lym on January 30, 2008 - 7:33 am

    I’m a boy fron China.
    I’m eighteen years old.
    If you want to talk with me
    please email me^_^

Leave a Reply

