Five Things

I’ve been tagged by Dave. Here are my five things you may not know about me:

  1. I married my high school sweetheart and have been married for 15.42 years.
  2. I was a violinist in the the Broomfield Symphony Orchestra, my childhood baby grand piano is sitting in my living room, & I own a blue acoustic guitar that I plan to master in 2007. Look out William Hung.
  3. I enjoy canning, knitting, and cooking.
  4. I’m working on my very own religion mashup. I call it Cethudism. 😉 It’s a combo of Catholisim (for the tradition), Methodism (for the flexibility & nice peeps) and Zen Bhuddism (for the sensible, peaceful techniques).
  5. I’m an unreasonable hotel snob.

I’m tagging Levi, Will, My co-bloggers at the C2 blog, Rama, and DiTucci (in the hopes that her poor abandoned blog will show signs of life ;-)).

  1. #1 by Dawn Mular on December 19, 2006 - 8:11 pm

    Linda, Ha Ha, I love your 5 things!! In particular, I relate to your Cethudism. Mostly because my college sweethearts family is Catholic, my side of the family is Methodist, and my hubbie and I are leaning Eastern Zen. 😀

  2. #2 by rama on December 20, 2006 - 8:20 am

    canning and cooking eh? we should talk…
    I knew about the hotel snobbery! you’ve got a reputation with your traveling companions. 😉

Leave a Reply

