Name the famous bloggers ear…

I had the pleasure of having lunch today with some of Sun‘s finest…including this famous Sun blogger:

tc

Who is it? I’ll give you a few hints:

  • He’s on my blogroll
  • His neighbors are Chuck and Liz
  • Globalizing sun.com hasn’t caused him to shave off his right ear…yet
  • Although I religiously read his blog and find it oddly hilarious, I have no idea why because I can’t understand the damn thing…but can’t live without it!
  1. #1 by Robin Wilton on November 10, 2005 - 3:37 pm

    Aaah… through the magic of Namefinder I can see that Tim Caynes is in Broomfield this week; so he’s my guess. Mr globalful himself?

  2. #2 by Tim Caynes on November 10, 2005 - 9:10 pm

    I have absolutely no idea who that is, but it looks like he’s concentrating really hard on keeping that rental Ford Focus under control while one of his 4 passengers sticks a cellphone in his ear…

  3. #3 by Robin Wilton on November 11, 2005 - 4:47 am

    lol

    “Do the loop, Tim, do the loop…!”

  4. #4 by lskrocki on November 11, 2005 - 8:37 am

    Tim, I indeed thought it was quite odd as well, but the way he was specifically begging (and begging, and begging) to have his ear photographed while schlepping collegues around in his rented Ford Focus made me believe it was rather important to him. It’s not the sort of thing I normally feel comfortable doing, but since I’m a consumer of his blog, I figured it was all part of paying my blog dues.

Leave a Reply

