Beautiful Fox Family

Check out this photo I caught moments ago…
fox family

They live out in plain site near my grocery store. Hopefully, they won’t become too trustworthy of humans…I’d hate to see them become an accessory in J. Lo’s clothing line.

Have you heard this? It’s appalling!

  1. #1 by DiTucci on April 12, 2005 - 8:31 pm

    I heard about the interview but it was interesting to hear it. I like how the DJ was ready with information to “educate” JLo!

  2. #2 by L. Silva on April 15, 2005 - 6:45 am

    Hi – long time, no talk! I love the fox. Can I come sit on your front porch?
    Lori

Leave a Reply

