How about this man? Do you know him?

jr

Is this man:

a) my uncle
b) my barista
c) lead engineer on my project
d) a California Peace Officer

  1. #1 by Anonymous on January 23, 2005 - 12:37 pm

    He has got to be your barista. Something about him tells me he sees you coming and starts in on your three pump-2%-light whip-mocha.

  2. #2 by michelle on December 12, 2005 - 8:03 pm

    hi, i need your help in doing a survey about blogging for my Master’s thesis. Would it be alright for you to provide me your email so i can send the short survey to you? Your help would greatly aid me.
    Thank You

Leave a Reply

