Has ANYONE seen this intern?!

mei



She went off to her complete her last year at university a while ago and we haven’t seen her or heard from her since. We don’t know if she’s cold, hungry, or worse…desperately crying out for her Project Manager. We just want to know that our beloved intern is OK!

Mei, if you’re out there, don’t worry…we’ll find you and as soon as your time at university concludes, we’ll bring you safely back to your now lifeless cube…where you can resume working on your precious deliverables. Everything will be OK. Alright?! Mei?! Do you see this blog?! Are you able to click the ‘Comments’ button to let us know you’re OK?! Mei?!






Disclaimer for the people with no sense of humor: In case it’s not obvious enough, Mei is not really missing…she’s just enjoying her time away from us…more specifically…me…her former project manager who relentlessly pressured her to meet her deliverables (and by the way, she did a fine job of that!).

  1. #1 by retro on August 14, 2004 - 11:18 pm

    This is Mei of Nine. You will be assimilated.
    All your base are belong to interns.

  2. #2 by Anonymous on August 15, 2004 - 2:26 pm

    Mei has contacted our law firm about publishing her likeness in your blogging marketing campaign without prior consent.

  3. #3 by Mei on August 25, 2004 - 12:58 pm

    It’s ME, Linda!!!! I have finally arrived at London. And YES! I have been crying out for my ONE
    and ONLY project manager. I no longer have deliverables to hand in and I am totally lost!! No project schedules to guide me through my long days and no project manager dropping by to bug me.
    Uni will start in 3 weeks so I should get over this “lost” state soon. Well, I am looking forward to going back to uni and finishing my final year.
    Keep in touch 🙂

Leave a Reply

